top of page

Be Very Carefull Who You Trust

I say this because I was blindsided by the one person who made it possible for me to open Michael Motorcycle where and when I did.

Frank Smith gave me an opportunity with a very agreeable arrangement in the structure of the rent so I could pay him and not be saddled with a major payment of rent in the months where things would slow to a crawl. Those months I was to pay 80% of my net profits as the normal monthly rent and once the season kicked in then I'd pay the full amount. It was allowing me to stay in business (due to the fact that I had very little besides the equipment and tools to stay there)

Out of the Blue, with no warning , he decided to do away with the arrangement and also raise the rent...making it impossible for me to continue. When I protested the "New" arrangement, he tells me "You can take on a part time job"!!!!....I replied "REALLY"!!!!, "This IS my job!"....then he suggested "Well you can sell something!"....I said..."You're really generous with my stuff....you want me to sell something so I can give you the money!?!"....I then said..."well as of now Michael Motorcycle is formally closed!!!!!"

There you have it!....if you plan to do business with that weasel, make sure you get everything in writing and notorized...and still expect him to take you to the cleaners....I've heard some bad things from a host of people in the area along the same venue, he backing out of a deal unplanned and without warning....if you can help it at all,....STAY AWAY FROM VERACITY MOTORS...LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!!!

- Just a friendly reminder from Big Mike-

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page